Name Role Email Phone Ext.
NorCal VOAD
Jim Uhey Chair jimuhey@tppusa.org (831) 713-8826  
Valeri Mihanovich Co-Chair VMihanovich@communitylinkcr.org (916) 447-7063 326
Gert Vos Secretary dngrtvs@gmail.com (209) 815-8314  
Dave Christensen Treasurer david@christensen.net    
Emily Rogan Website Volunteer emily@uphelp.org (415) 393-9990 102
 
SoCal VOAD
Charlene Sargent Chair ctsargent@hotmail.com    
Nicholas Nguyen Secretary nicholas.nguyen@usw.salvationarmy.org (562) 264-3860  
Cheryl Nagy Treasurer cheryl.nagy@gmail.com (951) 323-1253  
James Caesar Vice-Chair james.caesar@ehs.ucsb.edu (805) 450-1437